Blustery, yes. Icy, not yet…

So far today, it’s just been drizzling and getting colder. I did all my “provisioning” yesterday, so today has been mostly laundry, tidying up, and waiting to see what happens. At best, I’ve got a long cozy weekend watching movies, maybe reading

Okay I'm done here

something new. At worst, the power will go out if there’s too much ice on the lines. That would mean a less cozy weekend, no movies, and worse, no internet, but whatever happens, the critters and I will likely prevail.

Leave a Reply

