Josie’s post

vhhj,.j,k.j.jkkgbkmhihjhhbb gggjj0opghfmdnbncdbxgcgi 3481432510110

The above declaration is the work of an aspiring young blogger, aged somewhere between four and five is my guess, who glommed onto me while I was working here at the Cafe Whatever. She asked what I was doing, and I told her I was working on my blog and then she insisted that she must make a post. Immediately.

I honored her demand request. Who am I to deny a possible budding genius blogger in the rough? You never know….

In all honesty, for the life of me, I have no idea how she managed to create a link.

2 Responses

  1. It’s pretty good for a first effort, but some of it is rather repetitive. Also, it’s a couple of days late for Friday Cat Blogging.

    Age is no excuse.

  2. [gulp]

    tough crowd

    [gulp]

Leave a Reply

