I was as surprised as anyone, believe me

Major announcement here on planet virgotex: it seems that yes, the mermaids are singing to me, yes I do dare to eat that peach, spring has sprung again and love is in the air. And oh yeah, I’m hanging up that lesbian thing and tryin’ on a little May-December number. Well, maybe April-November is more appropriate.

He gets me. He really gets me. What more can I say?

imgx0x0x0.jpg
UPDATED: Just in case, for the foolish-impaired,  and to protect the innocent:  yes, this is an April Fool’s joke.  I remain one of Dorothy’s best friends and the splendid man in the photo remains an eligible bachelor.
5 Responses

  1. Name your first born after me.

    and … Ew!

  2. HA!

  3. Ruskel!

    fyi, I checked and racy’s “Ew” had to do with the concept of beard-kissing, not you

  4. He looks like the kind of “noice boy” a nice dyke could like. I call them “dyke tykes,” boys who just really really really enjoy their women friends, especially nice lesbians.

    You nearly had me fooled.

  5. lol

    he’s actually my ex’s neice’s ex-boyfriend, sort of like a nephew once removed. Whatever you call it, he’s family.

Leave a Reply

